Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639686316 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 47 / freelance writer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about getting my kids safely grown and out on their own, travel, different cultures, learning, music, reading and my writings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I may go for walks, go to a movie or watch t.v., spend time with my kids, search around on computer, do yard work, go shopping or go to the coast. I also love to read and write, hike, ride bikes, and snow ski.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness and a sense of humor are very important qualities that I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile are one of the fist things people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Woman Power", by Dr. Laura Schessinger was the last book I read. I almost always like her books and shows because she is so honest and she is a children's advocate. This book was about how the woman has the power to change herself, so in return, this changes her marriage and husband for the better. A overall better marriage is best for the children and the family as a whole.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my three kids.
  2. I am thankful for my family and good friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health and education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shiness can sometimes be mistaken for unfriendliness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for someone opposite than the one I've had the last ten years. He must love children and family. He must be honest, kind, thoughful, real, positive in your out look on life, have empathy for others, yet be a man without being controlling. One last thing, he must be fun and responsible with a very good sense of humor.