Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639686118 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 41 / Real Estate Broker/Attorney

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard and playing hard. Meeting new people, cliches, trying new things, entertaining at my house, home upgrade shows, world travel, music, movies, being as witty as 650 characters will allow, maintaining my weight, enjoying the company of family, friends, and enemies alike, and nice meals with a good bottle of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, movies, friends & family, eating out, travel, boating, talking on the phone, listening to music, remodeling or fixing my house, reading, cooking, entertaining at my house, going to the gym, enjoying a glass of wine, bbqing, being outside, and writing witty banter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Similar interests, attractive, ambitious, funny.

The first thing people notice about me

Tall (ok, I exaggerate, I'm only 6" 1').

The last book I read and enjoyed

Juiced by Jose Canseco. Controversial but honest. With all the cover ups in baseball, does anyone doubt what he is saying? Everyone denies his accusations, yet nobody has filed a lawsuit against him. Hmmmmm...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career I love
  2. Close family & friends
  3. Bought a house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really just a gentle giant

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I'm really just a down to earth person that enjoys life.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, survivor, 60 minutes