Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5639107016 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 70 / PARALEGAL

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think it would like to be happy knowing you have someone to come home to and share the everyday pleasures of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Generally some kind of work around the house. Exercise, walking on the beach, reading, watching the Red Sox or Patriots. Listening to music all kinds but - I especially like Barry Manilow. Love Las Vegas and the excitement of the city. Like to travel. Enjoy the southwest and California have visited there several times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good compassionate person who likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am a person who is hard to read but I would say I have a nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. It was about two boys who grew up in Afghanistan and how a well to do boy betrayed his longtime boyhood friend .How he lived with the guilt of this betrayal throughout his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. Ability to entertain myself and enjoy myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very easy to please and don't have to be constantly entertained.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I am not a person who constantly has to be wined and dined. I like good conversation, would like to be able to travel. As our relationship progresses, I'm sure there will be more to find out about me.