Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5637724416 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 50 / Communications Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Neighborhood: Canyon Lakes at Legends Ranch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern oklahoma state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family - I am very close to my Brother and his family - my niece spends a week each summer with me, my oldest nephew visits from Oklahoma City on occassion.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy shopping, spending time with friends, reading, watching TV and playing with my dog and cat...who thinks he is a dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, Passion for life and others, Honesty and Integrity!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing - I don't think I have ever met a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read romance novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God
  2. I am thankful for my relationship with my Brother and his family
  3. I am blessed and thankful for my health and my great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an open book. If there is something you want to know just ask me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

nickelback pitbull. cold play., martina mcbride, nickleback, cold play, il devo

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wild hogs, pretty much all romance movies. nicholas sparks movies are my favorite, wild hogs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, when calls the heart, nashville, suits, drop dead diva, lifetime movies