Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5636740722 A Single Woman in Iola, TX 44 / Management

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Iola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Iola, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Iola, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and trying new ideas in the kitchen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to either cook, watch a good movie or a quiet nite a home.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh and smile. For him to be understanding and a good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am shy to a point.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My tall texan. it was a romance novel. because it gave me hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord for giving me my mom and my friends
  2. My mother she raised me and my brother on her own.
  3. My friends who are there when i need them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a big softie i love kids and animals.