Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5636017123 A Single Woman in West Valley City, UT 35 / Child care provider

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Valley City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. And helping people around me. I love life and the challenges that it gives me. I have a desire share life with those around me. I have a passion for maing life happy for those around me and want people to feel at ease around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go driving and looking at houses and sometimes just being at home watching T.V. I also enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who has a passion for life. Who has an abiding faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. I desire someone who is kind and loves me for who I am and is willing to share their life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Christmas Box, by Paul Richard Evans. Just a wonderful book I really don;t like reading but I was at the library using the internet when I was going to school and thought that I should get a book I liked the cover of the book and read it and then ended up reading all of Paul Richard Eans bookss. I just loved the message that he had to share.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My testimony of the Savior
  3. My Knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I dislike country music, its so annoying.