Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #563595535 A Single Man in Okatie, SC 67 / Self Employed

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Okatie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: upsala college

Okatie, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Okatie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from upsala college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Health, Learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Exercise, Golf, Read, Write, Cook,

The most influential person in my life has been

A balance of openness, humor, truth and honesty. Then add in adventurous, interested, educated, passionate and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my smile from an appearance perspective. Once in conversation I listen and believe this is noticed as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emotional Agility.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Health
  3. My place in the universe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is the depth of my need to understand.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

This is the part which serves to drive the sane to the edge. At least it does me. A little more - I am interested in many things. I am somewhat of a news / political junkie so this past year filled any number of buckets. I revel in good, informed, intelligent conversation laced with humor and sarcasm. I can't, don't and won't suffer fools. Folks who value affectations, aires and pretense are akin to an unwanted virus. My career has allowed me to see some very strange and also wonderful places on this planet. Should the stars align there will be more explorations and experiences similar to those of my past.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

emotional agility, hamilton, the whistler

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, moonstruck, bourne identity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism