Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #563591119 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 45 / Conservation Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oregon state university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Love the outdoors: hiking, biking, running, skate skiing. Getting sucked into house projects - yes, building a fence is a decent use of leisure time. :b Reading a great book. Exploring/traveling

The first thing people notice about me

My messy hair?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The incredible people in my life: my kids, family, and friends.
  2. For what an absolutely amazing life I've been lucky enough to live. And I'm not done yet!
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My utter brilliance. Ha.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I believe in loving and living fiercely. I've read there are two types of people in this life, those afraid of dying and those afraid of not living. I'm definitely the latter. Though I seek out adventure/challenge in my life, I'm still human, with a full-time job, kids, and my own home to maintain - sometimes that is my challenge.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the corrections, oryx and crake, orphan master's son, elegance of the hedgehog, phantoms in the brain by ramachandran

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

from bowie to bach, nina simone, piazolla, bach, jeff buckley, a little of a lot of various :), constantly changing...

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

don't really watch tv (only have netflix), will admit to liking breaking bad, though., though