Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #563569634 A Single Man in Eden Prairie, MN 28 / driver

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eden Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: g.e.d./ looking into hennepin tech

Eden Prairie, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eden Prairie, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions tend to be with the outdoors, I enjoy fishing, hunting, camping, shooting my bow, bonfires are always fun, I love grilling and barbecues every chance I get I will grill out. I also enjoy staying in and watching a good movie or being kind of nerdy and play some video games if it is cold outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends going out to eat, being outside whenever possible, going fishing, having barbecues, shooting my crossbow, hanging out with my pops and having a few beers. When I'm at home I usually just like to take it easy and watch an old movie or surf reddit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication and mutual respect are the most important parts of any relationship. I am currently looking for someone who enjoys the little things in life, and who is also looking forward to the future.

The first thing people notice about me

That's a tough question I would probably have to say my beard and the fact that it grows in two different colors, I usually have it trimmed short, but I wanted to try growing it out once, just for fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The rise and fall of the Roman empire, still working on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good friends
  3. and good times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I ask people "how are you doing" I actually mean it and listen to what they have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a real relationship. Also you can email me at Ebushyyup11 At gemail com

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, 50 first dates, the longest day

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, futurama, archer, stargate, family guy