Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #563566736 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 47 / Marketing Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: virginia commonwealth university
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, a good glass of wine, hanging out with friends, gardening, my dogs, doing anything creative. But I am most passionate about providing a fun, stable home for my son. I only have him home for another 2 years before he goes out into the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like camping, reading, gardening, painting, hiking, biking, walking, doing yard work, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet a man who is kind, friendly, funny, outgoing, affectionate and fun to be around. He doesn't have to be a champion of justice, but it would be nice if he had a strong moral compass and shared some of my belief that couples are a team who together can take on the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm going to say my smile, but other people might notice my eyes. I am tall, people usually say something about that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carl Hiaasen's Nature Girl. I love Mr. Hiaasen's wit and humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health and creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

All of my pictures are relatively recent, within the last year anyway.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the goldbergs, castle, cooking shows or history