Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5635561234 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 41 / Supervisor (mental health services)

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and enjoying the ride, making laughter and smiles a daily (hourly?!) experience, helping others do the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or watching dvd's, anything near the beach is worth doing, shopping, going to the gym, having coffee/drinks/meals with friends, writing in my journal, cleaning my apartment, riding my bike, napping, daydreaming, browsing at Borders or Barnes & Noble, studying for my licensure exams, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure what is THE most important. One important quality is a sense of humor that compliments my own. I am looking for a man who is responsible and mature, self-assured, laid back, funny, sexy, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my directness or tendency to say the thing that people are thinking but won't speak out loud. This usually gets me a laugh and/or looks of surprise, shock, horror...

The last book I read and enjoyed

My reading is currently focused around studying for my license- the cool thing is that for the most part, it is NOT boring! I love what I do and believe in it firmly. Also, I'm slowly reading a few other books at random intervals...novels, business-related, poetry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. (why do we only get three? I am thankful for so much, so I'm going to cheat) Family and friends
  2. Health and success in my career
  3. Nature and the beautiful neighborhood I live in (it's a short walk to the ocean)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may be small, but I am very brave!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

Whatever you would like to know, feel free to ask. At this point in life I try not to beat around the bush. I can be direct and outrageous one moment and then shy the next. I'm looking for a man to enjoy life with and to grow with, someone who will stay by my side no matter what (within reason of course). Also, I'm looking for a man in the TRUE sense of the word. Please be patient if I don't respond right away. Besides the fact that I'm fairly active and busy, I have to admit that the novelty of this site has worn off and I don't log on as often as when I first joined... Feel free to close me for whatever reason - no hard feelings!