Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #563552727 A Single Woman in Palm Desert, CA 80 / retired

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Desert
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: canoga park high school, & sutter college
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Desert, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Desert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

falling in love travel, cooking,dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

watching TV, movies, going to dinner or lunchplaying games

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind. honest, trustworthy, loves me

The first thing people notice about me

I'm petite, (I've been told) I'm attractive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy
  2. my 2 dogs
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a happy person but assertive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy my dogs, cooking sometimes, watching movies at home, Fox news

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

lets make a deal, lets make a deal, fox news