Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #563520425 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 34 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from georgia. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my job and my children, as well as passionate about building a prosperous future and finding someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go fishing, watch movies, play with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and compassionate personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a good job
  2. I am thankful for my 2 amazing daughters
  3. I am thankful for a family that love and support me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama