Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5635191829 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 41 / Healthcare Consulting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, for starters...I�m just a girl who happens to have an immense zeal and passion for life! I love my family, God, photography, architecture, edamame, high heels, bridges and dreaming. Oh and of course pina coloada�s and dancing in the rain. That�s a joke�I hope you get it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually running around town or hanging out with friends and family. Nothing over the top...just realxing and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will challenge me in all areas of my life. Physically, emotionally, spiritually, creatively, etc. A plus would be passionate about life and their faith, love's kids, easy-going, not moody, always finding humor in things, open-minded, thinks I'm great (that always helps) and someone who is willing to escape for a few nights to camp at my favorite spot in the sand.

The first thing people notice about me

My girlish charm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Velvet Elvis was the last book I read. It's a postmodern approach to being open and flexible, living with passion and conviction with joy and honesty and an appreciation for faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Laughter
  3. That my Mom taught me how to cook.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shoes, they're great! Ha-Ha

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not into competative sports (football, basketball, etc).