Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #563427422 A Single Woman in Esmont, VA 52 / Business Manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Esmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jacksonville state university

Esmont, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Esmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Daughters and my jobs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching television

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughters
  2. My jobs
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Looking for someone to ENJOY and share my life with...and vice versa.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime