Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #563409230 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 35 / trying get back in college

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grayson county college
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music,concerts,art,I'm faithful and loyal. Loyalty is very important to me. I love to laugh and can laugh at myself!

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts,going to ocean or lake. Listening to music,drawing ect

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty,honesty,likes to laugh and isn't afraid to be there selves!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for life
  2. Freedom
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I'm a hard worker intelligent and uhh well I can be sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

slc punk it's a comedy to me, batman, the notebook ohhh

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama