Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5633755630 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 47 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, music, the well being of animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, watching bands, hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Basic necessities (food, shelter, clothing)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m a little quiet and shy at first. It?s not long before I start talking, laughing, and joking? well hopefully j/k

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nope :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football