Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #563344223 A Single Man in Powellsville, NC 64 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Powellsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Powellsville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Powellsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my daughter and grandchildren. Love growing healthy food , always have a large vegetable garden. Enjoy going out to dinner, but don't like getting dressed up. Prefer restaurants like Cracker Barrel or Golden Corral. Like to spend my evenings watching television or movies. Like to go out to see a new movie occasionally. Like yard sales and searching antique stores. Love just getting in the car and going somewhere with no destination in mind. Let the GPS get me home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on the house ( remodeling 1906 house ). enjoy sitting out back with an iced tea watching the chickens scratch around. Tinkering around with the cars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The 42 years I had with my wife.
  2. My daughter, grandchildren, friends and family.
  3. The fact that the LORD allowed me to survive a brain tumor 6 years ago.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual