Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5633291925 A Single Woman in Kaplan, LA 51 / LPN in psyhciatric hospital training to be a substance abuse counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaplan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children,family and friends.helping people...being a good nurse and having compassion for others

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with my kids,reading,watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,friendship,compassion for others,adventurous,spontanious,passionate

The first thing people notice about me

my being very outspoken and not being afraid to express my opinion

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are too many to choose just one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. good friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I really am very sensitive even though I seem hardened at times

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

That I LOVE people,And I'm openminded.