Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5632453324 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 58 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy making other people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, kayaking, going to art galleries, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to be together as a couple and provide care, love and partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good speaker and communicator and I really care about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eating Right for my Blood Type, it is about the type of food that is best for you and how to stay healthy, it tells alot about the O negative type and where it came from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to laugh and cut up with others but it is not the first thing you notic.e

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I love children, they make me laugh. I have two beautiful children and they are grown.