Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5632391712 A Single Man in San Gabriel, CA 38 / Dental laboratory technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Gabriel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Gabriel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Gabriel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I enjoy listening and playing music, browsing the internet, hanging out with friends, and watching anime. Of these, I enjoy hanging out with friends the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time helping my students, dancing (usually salsa), working out, watching anime, and browsing the internet (in that order of preference).

The most influential person in my life has been

When I am considering a person to be a partner, I look for honesty, kindness, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually have a relaxed attitude and make friends easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Zen of Fish" by Trevor Corson - It was recommended to me by a close friend. It is a book devoted to the story of sushi from its history to the local chefs that cook them. It is very entertaining, especially if read in a dramatic way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be healthy and fit.
  2. I am lucky to have grown up with a loving family and have wonderful friends.
  3. I am grateful that I had a wonderful education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am half-Hispanic, though it seems only Hispanic people notice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

Family is perhaps the most important thing to me. It is my biggest source of strength.