Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5632278620 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 40 / Certified Medical Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work. I work in the health care industry helping others is what I love to do best.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies and doing my many craft projects

The most influential person in my life has been

funloving and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I'm respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's the Testament. It is about a wealthy man that dies and leaves his estate to a daughter that no ones knows about, who is a missionary in Brazil. John Grisham is an excellent writer. I love his attention to detail and love any book about law.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all I am thankful for God and the sacrfices that he gave for us his children
  2. Second my family, who if not for them I would not be the person that I am today
  3. Third, my friends for they keep me on my toes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful