Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5632227717 A Single Man in Fort Knox, KY 35 / US Army Musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Knox
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Knox, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Knox, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, and doing my part to take care of people, especially those who are important to me. I've always put others before myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, open and will tell you when things are going bad. Just because I didn't ask still makes it a lie if you hide it from me.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book since college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way that I put others before myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I graduated from Marshall University in Huntington, WV with a BA in Music Education. I am currently a percussionist with the 113th Army Band out of Fort Knox. I enlisted in the army to pay of my student loans and play music at the same time.