Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5632225716 A Single Woman in Antioch, CA 68 / Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Antioch, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about digital photography, travel, my work, reading, and coffee. Not necessarily in that order. People at work find me passionate about my job but its really the challenge of the next task that excites me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekdays I'm work driven with long hours. Weekends after the house chores I like to go for a drive, take some photographs, buy some plants for the yard which may take me days to actually plant in the ground, watch netflix movie or TV, eat breakfast out with a good cup of coffee. Not a gym addict but like to take walks, hike around in the woods or at the beach. I own more hiking boots than heels but getting dressed up once in a while is fun too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Really, being honest about yourself and your feelings is important to me. Optimism is a very close second. Everyone has trials and tribulations, but what you do in those times is what matters to me. I won't live my life saying "when...life will be perfect"

The first thing people notice about me

I am interested in what others have to say - a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok that's hard to say - I read lots of stuff from mysterys, spy stuff, bios, some non-fiction, - I just get lost in the book and enjoy the escape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (two married sons, elderly parents)
  2. Finding a new passion in nature photography and a good cup of morning coffee
  3. Friends I trust

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a natural blonde! (Sorry, I'm the one usually BEHIND the camera so I don't have many photos)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I want to find someone who shares my view that finding the good moments in today makes getting up worthwhile. Romance is a definite option - but it starts with friendship, companionship and common values for me.