Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5632216616 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 33 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, people, relationships both horizontally and vertically - meaning with people and with God. I believe in God and I thank Him for everything I've got. I love travelling, trying new things, new food and etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I haven't had much of it lately, but anything that'll keep me active and involved (sports, dance, food, outdoors, games etc.)Or just relaxing, reading or watching a movie is nice too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness, ambition, manliness and witty humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know...my friendliness, maybe?

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Memoirs of Geisha" - about japanese women, "Inheritence" - about Chinese women. I'm neither, but both were nice n easy reads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love capoeira - it has become a new passion of mine.