Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5632213710 A Single Man in Malibu, CA 58 / attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Malibu
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Malibu, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Malibu, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids. I am a single dad and they are a priority. When not with them, I am passionate about cycling, sailing, excercise, learning and personal development.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, sailing, hanging with my kids, and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, integrity, spirituality, confidence, and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

700 Days - A non fiction account of the siege of St. Petersberg. The book was incredibly well researched, chock full of personal accounts, and relates one of the most amazing aspects of the war on the Eastern Front.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

Both leading up to and then following the pulmonary embolism I mention above, I have done a lot of work trying to understand what is important in my life, how to better myself, and to follow a more spiritual path.