Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5631557732 A Single Woman in Breckenridge, CO 35 / I work as a paraprofessional with special ed kids at a high school.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the world, its various cultures and peoples. I am interested in living somewhere when as a minority and where my life can have deeper meaning. I have been given a huge heart that can't stand to ignore the oppression and poverty of this world, but i have learned that living in places among the poor can teach and transform me a ton more than i have been able to teach or help others so far. I am passionate about women and children specifically and want to spend my time and energy on their behalf. I mostly want to hear from God where he wants me to go and what he wants me to do--and i'll do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with a few close friends, play with my nephews, hike, snowshoe, work out, watch tv, read, write and sometimes try to create.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is compassionate and wants to spend their life serving others--hopefully in another culture.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy at first and sometimes it comes off as cold.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"First They Killed My Father"--a book written by a woman who was a small child during the Khmer Rouge nightmare in Cambodia. It is an easy read but difficult in content and so heartbreaking. I am now reading the next book she wrote of her new life in America in contrast to her older sister's experiences back in Cambodia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my supportive and loving family
  2. God-given dreams and passions to guide me
  3. friends all around the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see how much i would love to make a new friend and how interested i am in getting to know new people... I wish they could see my witty sense of humor and my deep passion for life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I lived in Asia for a while and am hoping to work with women and children in some capacity overseas again.