Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5631323427 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 33 / Regional Outside Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate after my family, my physical fitness, and about my career goals. I love my family and like to see them as often as possible. As far as physical fitness, I spend a good part of every evening, lifting in the gym. Lastly, my career goals are usually a heavy focus for me throughout the week. I am always trying to find new ways to advance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, jogging on the beach, going to a nice bar/lounge, catching up on my tivo'd shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Beauty

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about the Foreign Exchange Market

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Financial Stability
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very friendly and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Ask me!