Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5630271016 A Single Man in Cordova, TN 35 / I help manage a gym.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cordova, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends. Because they are the ones who will always be there for you no matter what. Most of the people I hang out with though are my co-workers, we are a small company but we are all great friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mainly their personality, I am very outgoing and like to have fun. I am looking for someone to do the some with.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I really read our Fitness Books. I enjoy reading them because you never know when they will come in handy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am the type of person that would do anything for anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

My job requires long hours.