Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #563003228 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 36 / Restaurant Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc charlotte
  • Religion: Other

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc charlotte. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have nothing to do, I like to go to sporting events, comedy clubs, bars, etc. I also enjoy bowling, watching movies, and just plain hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I want to be around all of the time. Things like sense of humor and intelligence are a must. I want someone who knows what they want in life, and they aren't afraid to go and get it.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Omnivore's Dilemna

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Health and Well Being

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, boondock saints, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

workaholics, the last man on earth, masterchef, hell's kitchen, south park, bob's burgers