Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5629819321 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 44 / Sales

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time is the only thing we all have the same amount of regardless of how much money we have, and how we spend our time is how wealthy we are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family mostly just relaxing and hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun loving and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and make others smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honsetly, it was a little harliquine novel. I know its a bit cheesy and an easy read but it is the truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Papa surviving cancer
  2. My family and friends
  3. Waking up each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good cook. This is something people really can't know about you at first meeting, but I love to have people over to my home and cook for them. I like when people are comforstble at my home.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic