Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5629796618 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 41 / Educational Partnership Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about growing my non profit organization, working with youth, and developing my relationship with God. These are the three things that I deal with most on a day-to-day basis and that I put a lot of time and energy into.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with my friends. A Starbucks run & good conversation are always fun. I like watching sports (USC football & Lakers Basketball). I like trying new things; I'll try anything once just so I can say I tried it. You never know, you may discover a new interest/passion. Oh, and I LOVE listening to live music & watching dance performances

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can accept me for me. They aren't trying to change my person and respect me for the person that I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! People tell me that I have a nice smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. The people that are in my life.
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

great expectations, life in motion, scarlet letter, king james bible, boundaries

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

love jones, hitch, x-men, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, law and order: special victims unit, queen of the south, bbc, cnn