Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5628301020 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 67 / Health care

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Peace, kindness, making a welcoming environment for everyone

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, occasionally playing music, hunting for interesting old "antiquey" things, dreaming about traveling to some great place

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness...it makes life so much better!

The first thing people notice about me

Optimism about life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter Solstice by Rosamunde Pilcher. A great book about finding sunshine after some pretty bleak tragedy. The story has a lot of depth, humor, and the best part, a good ending!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Freedom
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I'm an animal lover from way back; currently have only one great dog. I've gone back to school (it's never too late to learn and grow). And I love to travel (been to England and France, and truly love Charleston and Savannah for closer trips).