Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5628267528 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 61 / higher education development

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my two great children and raising them with high personal values and morals, and encouraging their becoming adults of strong character.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend much time at the Cape.I love the ocean.I garden, go to the beach with my children & friends, read a good book, go boating and socialize w/ friends & family. I am an avid Red Sox fan. I play golf, & while infrequent of late, have a great time when I get the opportunity to play.I enjoy college and pro football. I enjoy entertaining & going into Boston to see friends for dinner. In the winter my children ski,so we get away for a weekend or two. I am a warm weather person, & have great friends who also love warm weather.We travel to Florida or the Islands & to various destinations in Europe.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in the person I am looking for would be kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and firendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished Night Fall by Nelson DeMille. I enjoyed this book very much, and I am now on to Object Lessons by Anna Quinlen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful family. My two fantastic children, terrific sisters and brothers in law, and neices and nephews are my dearest friends.
  2. My work is a great blessing, as it fulfills many needs by providing opportunities for intellectual stimulation, professional success and great friendships.
  3. My faith in God, in his guidance to me and to my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot identify one at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm