Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5627386424 A Single Man in Long Island City, NY 35 / Occupational therapy program& server

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york at binghamton

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Island City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york at binghamton. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each moment to it's fullest. People. The outdoors. Humor!!! Giving patients' lives back to them. Fun and interesting conversations. Animals. Love. Making memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing the piano, and reading. I read mainly non-fiction. I watch small amounts of television and enjoy going out to the movies. I enjoy scratching my parrot's head (he loves it)!

The most influential person in my life has been

A spherical kind and nice person. Someone who has similar values. Definitely someone I can share laughs with. A partner who enjoys the great outdoors and outdoor activities. Someone who is able to communicate, listen, and share feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny, intelligent, kind, and perhaps a little quirky.

The last book I read and enjoyed

King Leopold's Ghost. It is about Belgian exploitation of the Congo in the late 19th and early 20th centuries. That may sound a little dull but it is not. The author knows so much and writes with such detail that it reads almost like a novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have good friends and a wonderful family.
  2. I'm healthy.
  3. I am intelligent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Often times I am shy at first but once you get to know me a little I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I really enjoy taking weekend trips upstate and doing different activities to stay entertained. I like taking long bike rides on the aqueduct on beautiful fall days. I like Futurama and Richard Dawkins.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the simpsons, seinfeld, aqua teen hunger force, breaking bad, lost, walking dead, sports: nba