Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5626797721 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 39 / School administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from towson university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with friends, family, trying to live a happy and healthy life .

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family, especially my nieces.being active; walking, cycling, yoga.Traveling when I can. Eating out, cooking, seeing shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, a sense of humor and a big heart .

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the "six hats." It's an approach to tackle problems from different vantage points to arrive at creative solutions . Basically for business but has a lot of cool connections to personal relationships and family dynamics .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. family and friends
  3. stable and successful career in lots of time off

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good problem solver

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I registered to complete the Avon 39 walk for breast cancer in October . It's 39 miles over two days . If we match and we start to spend time together, I hope you understand that I have to do a lot of walking from now until then. lol

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera