Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #562637325 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 68 / Human Resources Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys the things I do / who is spontaneous / who had fun and is honest

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

by Clive Cussler - The Oregon Files - Valhalla Prophecy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can empathize with their issues and not judge

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love sports / watching TV / reading / good wine and good food. I enjoy spending time with someone special

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

songs from the 50's / 60's / 70's, all of them, all of them, all of them, alll of them

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the olf black/white, just about anything, the lion king

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld / big bang theory, british tv, history channel