Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #562620728 A Single Woman in Corinth, MS 61 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Corinth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: union university
  • Religion: Christian

Corinth, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Corinth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from union university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family and helping others. I am also passionate about living each day to the fullest, enjoying all the beautiful wonders of nature that GOD has created.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, volunteering and watching my favorite movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong man with the qualities of honesty, loving, loyal, trustworthy and most of all fun loving and enjoys life to the fullest. A man who wants someone to love them the way they deserve and communicates with them on any subject. In other words, treat me like a queen and he will be treated like a king. I am sure everyone wants someone that lives close to them but sometimes your soul mate may live hundreds of miles away and I know that long distance relationships can be maintained if it is right. I am the right woman for someone out there, so here I am, come and get me!!

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and welcoming smile!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Children
  3. Grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine spirit and generous heart.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a fun loving, southern woman with a great personality and who loves life. I love the beach and traveling the world experiencing others cultures and foods. Since I am retired from my job I can travel anywhere I want to and live anywhere as well. Houses were made to be sold!!!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

eagles, vince gill, garth brooks, miranda lambert, temptations, patty labelle, keith sweat, r. kelly, choral performances, kirk franklin, b. b. king

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, csi, law and order svu