Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5626097923 A Single Man in Nashua, NH 53 / business owner/executive

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashua, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my boys (ages 6 and 10). I am passionate about my work. (I am one of the lucky ones that enjoys what I do.) I enjoy reading, movies, golf, skiing and most outside activities and yes I am a sports nut.

I typically spend my leisure time

I ski, play golf and have recently taken up mountain biking (which I perform on a well paved country road).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who does not worry about the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

I always remind people of some else they know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Freakonomics" by Stephen Levitt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How charming I am! (LOL)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal