Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5625746034 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 60 / minister,student,laundry worker

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my ministry and family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, movies, stage showslike madea's family time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

the love of God,love of God's people,a person of strong values self-respect and respect for others strongwilled and never gives up no matter how hard things appear believing that he can do all things through Christ

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

gifts of the spirit by Randy Tinch it was about how spiritual gifts operate in the body of Christ

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be alive and share life with family and friends
  2. courage to go back to school at my age
  3. love of God and spiritual and moral support of friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i"m a real down to earth person and i was even before ministry

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

no