Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5625105322 A Single Man in Riverside, CA 38 / Field Service Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry university

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Riverside, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about finding out or learning things, whether good or bad, on my own that will help me in future endeavors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends or family, and I love to dance. From Hip-Hop to Latin. I enjoy dancing Salsa and Bachata as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can trust, and that knows where she is going in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and that I'm an approachable person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was Lord of the Rings, Return of the King. It was about these two hobbit people that find a ring with lots of powers of whoever puts it on, but only the powers of the ring are for evil purposes. So what these hobbits are trying to do is take it to a volcano and to destroy it in the fire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I finally bought a house.
  2. I'm in a steady position at work with the chance to move up in the company.
  3. I have a family that loves me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can get along with anyone if I'm given the chance to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I'm a nice person with a lot of qualities and a good sense of humor, and I would be very giving and caring for whoever ends up to be my soul mate.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, the departed, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, amazing race, family guy