Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5624435625 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 43 / Education/Training

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to enjoy and live my life to the fullest and I am passionate about seeing new places and meeting new people. It is amazing how truly unique we all are and surprisingly similar at the same time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends and family or photographing the world as I see it. When it's warm I love to be outside at the lake or beach. I enjoy sidewalk cafes, coffee houses, street festivals, and more.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they enjoy their life and are confident and content, not arrogant, about who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My social energy and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I have not had the leisure time to read lately. I love reading anything that is inspiring and that I can learn from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and all of the blessings I have
  2. The abiltiy to grow and evolve into a better human being
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I can be a little shy and that is sometimes mistaken for indifference.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just ask...