Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5624365832 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 60 / Own a Medical Billing Business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about opening to life and all that it offers and being free to be myself

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike and do things outdoors. I walk daily, read also each day. At this time in my life I am looking for a partner that would love to hike, camp,canoe and do these things with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

a Partner that is grounded,secure in who he is, that is honest, fun has an open heart and that is up for having new experiences

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem to smile alot...that I have a calm and friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

SoulCraft....Bill Ploktin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I also have a very passionate side....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Spiritual