Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5623398315 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 31 / Student/ Legal Assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about traveling and learning as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ha.. no such thing as typically. I watch a lot of film, dancing, reading, sailing , having cocktails, trying something new

The most influential person in my life has been

Depth, intelligence and balance

The first thing people notice about me

It probably depends on the setting that they meet me in. I can be either outgoing or quiet, but probably that I work to create a good atmosphere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Absurdistan. Cronicals a wealthy young Russian man's life as he travels the world falling in an out of love with curvy hoodrats, doing various illicit drugs, and acting in various political capacities, while singing Dj Assult with his friend in a Russian accent. Hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having every experience I have ever had.
  2. For having very dear and genuine friends.
  3. For my hunger for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very capable (Isn't that a funny one?)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive