Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5623383415 A Single Man in Derby, KS 34 / Investment Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Derby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Derby, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Derby, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about succeeding in life. I want to be able to give everything I have and make the best I can of everything from the simplest things in life to the most complex things that I encounter in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually with my friends, at the gym, outside when its nice or playing hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and nows how to have fun and serious when needed. One that knows what they want in life and an idea of where they want to go. Who is not afriad to try something new, one who is honest and geniune.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm happy and easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Monday Morning Mentoring and the 5 Dysfunctions of a Team - both management books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The opportunities I have had
  3. Being able to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would do anything to make people happy and I would give the world to someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Not that I can think of, but you can ask me anything!!