Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5623371819 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 58 / technical service representative

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others,volunteering,certain causes,Taking the time to do interesting and fun things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the sun and water. I like to golf and take day trips on my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hate to be superficial but looks are very important to me. I prefer slender women that take care of themselves. There has to be a mutual attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my humor. I tend to joke around a little. I can be serious but enjoy making people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a text book. I tend to read the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends
  2. My sincere desire to help people
  3. My abilities, certain skills that benefit myself and others

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind