Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5623371022 A Single Woman in North Palm Beach, FL 36 / Foreign Language Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God, and following His will for my life is my greatest passion. I seek to love others as He has loved me. I'm also passionate about my family and friends. Other passions are: travel, exercising, reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sharing with friends over a good cup of coffee or reading a "can't put down book", exercising, playing tennis (when there's a partner around), the beach, trying new restaurants. I also like to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves Jesus Christ and walks daily with Him. I am seeking a mature, unselfish man who enjoys life and is ready to be committed to a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine interest in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Esther by Charles Swindoll. The book tells the story of Esther and speaks of what it is to be a woman of character and grace. The reader is reminded that God is in the details and He uses the humble to accomplish great things for His kingdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. A close and loving family
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh. Often in a new situation I come across as a little reserved at first, but when I become more comfortable I'm very outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I have an identical twin!