Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5623370618 A Single Woman in Boonton, NJ 62 / Insurance Admin./Producer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Boonton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: county college of morris

Boonton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boonton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and doing the right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and learning to remodel my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun and interesting and can enjoy a good meal and a great glass of wine. Someone who is honest and passonate about their children and is passonate about life in general and excited about what the next day may bring.I am looking for the love of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think of anything at this time. I have to think about that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Proof of Heaven" A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife by Eben Alexander, MDGives a person a lot to think about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three children
  2. my friendships
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is sweet and honest, attractive would be nice !

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

taste is always changing, ditto, ditto