Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5623354228 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 48 / Independent Contractor (Interpreter)

Never Once a week I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving the quality of life, specially a life that I can build with the special person in my life. It could be about developing careers, enjoying life with hobbies and travelling, learning something new, building a new home, child education, or family caring..... What's important to me is that life is a continuous journey as if you are hiking in mountains...some ups and downs but eventually we will end up somewhere higher than where we started. I'd love to experience such a sense of accomplishment in life...specially for intangible value of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Probably I spend most of my daily spare time for home matters such as decorating, cooking, activities with my daughter, walking the dog (westie), exercising at home or at the gym. If I get few days of free time, I like visiting new places or try new things. For extended leisure time, I love travelling and trying something new. Next new thing that I want to try at the moment is skydiving.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who is loyal, hard working, caring, giving, and all that everyone would want from their partners. However, the most important quality that I look for is maturity as an adult, trust and love for immediate family members.

The first thing people notice about me

Open minded and cool. Yes, I said "cool". People around me actually told me this. I hope it is true for everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I am not a heavy book reader. I almost struggle to catch up with my professional organizations' monthly publications. But the most recent reading was "Rich Dad and Poor Dad" by a friend. I wish I read it earlier in my life. "Chasing the Red, White and Blue" by David Cohen...Contemporary America: A bit serious book but a great book to understand our own society and its social history, and "A Fine Romance by Judith Sills...The Passage of Courtship": It is basically How to Date and be a Successful Couple for..."Idiots". Very useful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Independency
  2. Ability to appreciate people and experience in life
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am not a mind player. I strongly believe that honesty and open-mind are the most important in any relationship, specially in a personal and life-long relationship. Not only I don't want to see anyone playing mind games but also I don't want to be a part of it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am quite happy with who I am. I am aware of where I am and where I want to head to. At the same time, I undertand the importance of being flexible and adopt changes in life with positive outlook. Although I can be serious at times, I am also playful and adventurous. I am looking forward to sharing an interesting life journey with the special person to be...