Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5623330024 A Single Woman in Tavares, FL 51 / I manage various types of claims.

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tavares
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: troy university
  • Religion: Christian

Tavares, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tavares, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from troy university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, aerobic exercise, relaxing, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who desires a relationship that may lead to marriage...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible. I like and enjoy that the Word of God has an answer for every life-situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son and daughter
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a Proverbs 31:10-31 woman who will find favor in the heart of the King ordained for my life.